October 15, 2017

WEBINAR: Precast Concrete – Walls: Modeling and Documentation

This Wednesday, we’re hosting a webinar in coordination with Itannex, our Partner in the Netherlands, about precast walls in Revit®. It’ll be held in English.

October 18th at 10:00-10:30 AM CEST (Paris, Berlin, Stockholm, Johannesburg)

That’s 3 AM in Chicago, 9 AM in London, 12-noon in Dubai, 7 PM down-under in Sydney. Wherever you may be, it’d be our pleasure to have you join us!

What can you expect from this webinar?

  • Split Revit walls into wall panels
  • Sort and number wall panels
  • Insert details, connections, and cuts on wall panels
  • Create assemblies, drawings with automatic dimensions, scheduling, and sheet

The Precast Concrete solution is a tool package made for the precast industry on the Revit platform.

Precast Concrete enables you to quickly and easily model prefabricated concrete walls, floors, and columns and get full project updates in real time.

Create element views with automatic dimensions, and generate bills of materials and shop drawings for quality production and accurate assembly on site.

We hope you join us!


Precast Concrete software info


Briefly about the webinar:

We organize online events using GoToWebinar service. During the webinar, we will show our software’s capabilities and you will have an opportunity to ask questions by typing them in the chat box, using the microphone or calling by phone.

After registering you’ll get a confirmation email with the link to join the webinar. At the time of event, click the link to join the event. After GoToWebinar software is installed (it’s free and takes only a few minutes), you’ll see our display.

Note:
Please make sure you have your computer / laptop speakers turned on during the webinar.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us by email events@aga-cad.com.


Related blog posts: