February 4, 2014

FREE WEBINAR: BIM Data Management

all-brands-finall-bim-treeWould you like to simplify work with Revit® data? Would you like to change the way you work so you have more time to create? If yes, then please join us for a free Webinar on 6 February and know what’s important to all Revit users.

The main theme of this webinar is how to facilitate work with Autodesk® Revit® software for BIM Managers, BIM Modelers, Project Managers, Architects, Designers, and Engineers.

FREE WEBINAR Live on Thu, 6 February

BIM DATA MANAGEMENT


This free web session is about our great BIM solution for Revit BIM Tree Manager which enables speedy building design, facility management and BIM data analysis in the current or linked Revit projects.

Join us for a 45 minutes presentation and learn how to:

  • manage your BIM Data in Revit Model;
  • review, change or even easy update your BIM Data in Revit Model;
  • navigate, find, modify any element and element parameters in your Revit BIM Model with ease;
  • use formulas for making own tables;
  • insert elements into the project using different predefined rules.

Autodesk_Revit_Doors_BIM Tree Manager_Sort Mark

Join our webinar and see how you can quickly and easily encrease your design speed!

EUROPE – AFRICA – ASIA – AUSTRALIA

Thu, 6 February, 2014

10:00 – 11:00 AM (GMT+01)
Central European standard time

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM AWST (GMT+08)
Australian western standard time

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM WAT (GMT+01)
West Africa Time

AMERICAS – AFRICA – EUROPE

Thu, 6 February, 2014

10:00 – 11:00 AM (GMT-06)
Central time US & Canada

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CET (GMT+01)
Central European standard time

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM WAT (GMT+01)
West Africa Time

Renata Jociene

Speaker:  Renata Jociene
T4R© Application Engineer, Certified Revit 2014 Professional

Certified Revit 2014 Professional

REGISTRATION

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

A M E R I C A S   Thu, 6 Feb, 2014   10:00 AM – 11:00 AM CST   (GMT-06)
Register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/595134650

A F R I C A   Tue, 6 Feb, 2013   5:00 PM – 6:00 PM WAT   (GMT+01)
A S I A   Thu, 6 Feb, 2014 4:00   PM – 5:00 PM CST   (GMT+08)
A U S T R A L I A   Thu, 6 Feb, 2014   7:00 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT   (GMT+08)
E U R O P E   Thu, 6 Feb, 2014   9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET   (GMT+01)
Register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/747787442

Don’t miss to check your local time!

Webinar-Check your local time

Shortly about the meeting:

We organize online webinars using  Online Webinars program directly from our PC to your computer. During the webinar we will show our software possibilities on your monitor and you will be able to ask questions via internet writing, using the microphone or call by using your telephone.

After the registration you’ll get a confirmation email with the link to join the webinar. At the time of event, click this link to join the Webinar. After GotoWebinar software installation (it’s free for you and it takes only few minutes) you’ll see a view of our display.

Note:
Please make sure you have your computer / laptop speakers turned on during the webinar as audio will be shared via your speakers. You can also call us.

If you have any questions, please contact us by email events@aga-cad.com.